Beautiful Ski & Mountain View Home by the Lake (10)



Reviews

4.8   |   13 reviews
  Airbnb User  -  Jul 2020

La-Riese - Truly enjoyed my stay. I already have another trip reserved for September and I am excited to stay again.

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Jul 2020

Hi La- Riese, Thanks so much for the kind words. We always try to do the best of ability and make the trip of our guests memorable. Thanks for choosing us for your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thanks.
  Airbnb User  -  Jul 2020

Dan - Beautiful location and very roomy house. The owner is very accessible and responsive.

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Jul 2020

Hi Dan, Thanks for your kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your feedback. We would like to clarify that the passes are entry passes for the lake club, the utilities like renting of kayak and boat are chargeable as per their book rate. Thanks again for choosing us.
  Airbnb User  -  May 2020

Jackie - Shatrughan was very prompt with responding to all of our questions. Check-in was easy, the house was spacious with lots of beds, and it is close to Jack Frost/Big Boulder. We recommend!!

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  May 2020

Thanks for your kind words Jackie.
  Airbnb User  -  Feb 2020

Chris - This house was a great stay, me and my group had a great time. Very clean, perfect location and all and all I would recommend

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Feb 2020

Thanks for your kind words Chris.
  Airbnb User  -  Jan 2020

Tara - One of the best Airbnbs in the area! Great price, location, amenities, and host. The host was very receptive with quick responses and it’s in a great location for skiing and snowboarding. Lots of beds!! Will comfortably sleep a large group. And the beds are very comfy! Kitchen was well equipped to cook every meal in. 10/10 experience. We would definitely return! Francesca

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Jan 2020

Thanks for your kind words Tara.
  Airbnb User  -  Jan 2020

Francesca - We had an amazing stay! Rachel was such a phenomenal host, she went out of her way for us! We will definitely be back! Francesca

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Jan 2020

Thanks for your kind words Francesca.
  Airbnb User  -  Dec 2019

Ashley - The house over all was beautifully put together. We enjoyed the hot tub & the space over all. We loved the decor, which made it stand out. It was a great experience and we hope to visit again !

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Dec 2019

Thank you Ashley for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us soon.
  Airbnb User  -  Nov 2019

Vanesa - A great experience.

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Nov 2019

Thanks Vanesa, we are delighted to hear that you loved the place and had a nice time. Cheers
  Airbnb User  -  Nov 2019

Catie Grace - It's a good house. The location is nice and the host is very good at communication. However, as the other reviews point out, it is more dated than the pictures and not super clean upon arrival (it's not dirty it just could use a deep, professional clean as there is dust/grime in the corners). Overall, not bad though. Probably wouldn't stay again, but depending on what you need it is not a bad stay and is a great value for location, size, and cost.

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Nov 2019

Thanks for Your Valuable Feedback Catie Grace
  Airbnb User  -  Sep 2019

Rich - A nice stay in Poconos area. Quiet community and close to activities in the area. Easy check-in and communication. The place was a bit unclean and was a bit more dated than what appeared in the pictures but overall the place was great for our group.

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Sep 2019

Thanks for Your Valuable Feedback Rich
  Airbnb User  -  Aug 2019

Desiree - Great stay! My friends and I had a great stay. I loved how the rooms were set up, especially the bunk beds! There was so much space for activities and hanging out! We were nervous at first because we read some bad reviews about the house being very dirty, but when we got there, it was spotless! This house was in a great location too! Def would recommend for a summer getaway!

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Aug 2019

Thanks for Your Valuable Feedback Desiree.
  Airbnb User  -  Jun 2019

Alex - I was able to book instantly and check in within 15 minutes - amazing! Thanks for your hospitality!

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  Jun 2019

Thanks Alex. We are glad that we could be of help and you had a nice time at our home.
  Airbnb User  -  May 2019

Monserrat - This home was perfect for a weekend getaway. It fit my group of 20 well (including 2 air mattresses) and had great home/property owners. Awesome communication!

  Response from Keepers Holdings  -  May 2019

Thanks Monserrat